Meet the Team

Below is a list of our team members. Please contact us and we'll only be too happy to help find the right vehicle for you.

Mr Mark Williams

Managing Director

Tel: 01162 398999

mark@futurevehicleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr David Palmer

Operations Director

Tel: 01162 398999

david@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr Martin Robinson

General Manager of Future Leasing

Tel: 01162 398999

martin@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr Danny Curtis

Account Manager

Tel: 08450 50 30 50

danny@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr Stuart Gazeley

Account Manager

Tel: 01162 398999

stuart@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr Richard Bennett

Account Manager

Tel: 01162 398999

richard@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr Paul Dodd

Account Manager

Tel: 01162 398999

paul@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr Martin Johnson

Account Manager

Tel: 01162 398999

martin.johnson@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mrs Sophie Simpson

Sales Administrator

Tel: 01162 398999

sophie@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Miss Angie Smith

Sales Administrator

Tel: 01162 398999

angie@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr Michael Christmas

Sales Administrator

Tel: 01162 398999

michael@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mrs Sarah Condon

Administrator

Tel: 01162 398999

sarah@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr Richard Flowers

Financial Controller

Tel: 01162 398999

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Mr Joe Walter

Website Administrator

Tel: 01162 398999

joe@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Miss Susannah Middleton

Website Administrator

Tel: 01162 398999

susannah@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo

Lauren Preece

PA / Administrator

Tel: 01162 398999

lauren@futurevehicleleasing.co.uk

Future Vehicle Leasing logo